Northwest Ohio Mayors and Managers Association

About Us

The Northwest Ohio Mayors and Managers Association has been working on behalf of the region’s municipalities since 1991. As a non-profit 501(c)6 organization of public and private sector entities, NOMMA represents municipalities in the 15 Northwest Ohio counties of Allen, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnum, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams and Wood. 

NOMMA provides forums for municipal officers to network with their peers and share experiences, opportunities and challenges. It provides information to members on critical issues facing cites and villages and aggressively advocates for the common interests of Northwest Ohio’s municipalities. 

NOMMA has forged strong relationships with other key regional advocacy organizations. It also helps link Northwest Ohio municipalities with agencies and companies that can help them on specific issues.

NOMMA is non-partisan. Its members are linked not by their political affiliation, but by their dedication and service to their communities.

Executive Board Members




Mayor, City of Tiffin

2nd Vice President


Mayor, City of Fostoria



Manager, Ottawa Hills

Past President


Mayor, City of Sylvania


Membership Information

Municipal Memberships 

are open to cities and villages:

Population Annual Dues

0-500 $ 50.00

501-1,500 $ 100.00

1,500 – 5,000 $ 200.00

5,001 – 10,000 $ 300.00

10,001 – 15,000 $ 500.00

15,000 – 25,000 $ 750.00

Over 25,000 $1,000.00

Associate Memberships

are open to companies and businesses interested in supporting the goals and objectives of NOMMA. Annual dues are $750.00

Chambers of Commerce

interested in supporting NOMMA’s goal of promoting economic development cooperation within the region are invited to join NOMMA for an annual dues of $100.00.

Individual Memberships

are available to former mayors and managers who support the aims and purposes of NOMMA. Annual dues are $25.00.

Contact Us

Get in Touch!

Northwest Ohio Mayors and Managers Association

(419) 463-4266